flag English
Diversity Management
logo
Diversity Management


  Change Management Experten für Veränder-
ungsarchitekturen


 
  Change Management Internationales Strategisches
Change Management


 
  Change Management Internationale Führung

 
  Change Management Virtuelles Team
Management

 
  Change Management Großgruppen Moderation

 
  Change Management Executive Business
Coaching

 
  Change Management Diversity Management
& CSR

 
  Change Management Offshoring – die internationale
learning journey

 
  Change Management Internationale Berater

 
 Kunden   Publikationen   Downloads   Kontakt   Impressum   Home
 
 Großgruppen Interventionen: Future Search, Open Space, AI Summit, World Café und viele andere Designs!
 synetz - international sind Experten im Design interaktiver Großgruppen Events!

Unsere Leistung

 Future Search Conference
Ein tolles Design, von Marvin Weisbord and Sandra Janoff 1982 in den USA entwickelt. In 2,5 Tagen ermöglicht die Future Search Conference etwa 70 Personen aus Ihrem Unternehmen, eine gemeinsame Zukunft zu entwickeln und zu planen. Sie bekommen ein tiefes Verständnis der Vergangenheit, erkennen ihre gegenwärtige Situation und entwickeln die Vision.
 
 The Appreciative Inquiry Summit – A Future Meeting
Der AI Summit bringt das ganze System in einen Raum. Das schöne an dem Design ist, dass das ganze Programm auf der Wertschätzung der Personen, der Geschichte des Unternehmens, des Lernens und der Zukunft beruht. Das bringt ein wunderbare Atmosphäre! Numerisch sind dem AI Summit keine Grenzen gesetzt. Sie können zwischen 50 und 1000 Teilnehmer haben. Sie dauern in der Regel 2 Tage. Die Themen der Summits sind die Visionen der neuen Kultur, strategische Ziele oder auch andere Themen.
 
 World Café
Eine einfache und sehr effektive Methode, um eine große Gruppe in intensive Diskussion zu bringen. Zu einem gemeinsamen Thema wird das kollektive Wissen und die Intelligenz der Gruppe aktiviert und dokumentiert. Es werden kreative Lösungen für komplexe Fragen angedacht. Das World Café kann auch in andere Großgruppenformate integriert werden. Es ist immer eine sehr entspannte und anregende Sequenz mit guten Ergebnissen.
 
 Open Space Technology
Wenn Sie schnell innovative Lösungen mit vielen Menschen Ihres Unternehmens oder Netzwerkes entwickeln wollen, dann ist dies Ihr Format. Wir garantieren die sehr gute Vorbereitung und den noch besseren Umsetzungsprozess. Wir lieben die Methode.
 
 Speed Geeking
Das ist ein brandneues Format aus der US Hacker Szene. Speed Geeking ist ideal, wenn viele Menschen etwas Interessantes präsentieren wollen und die Zuhörer viele neue Informationen hören wollen. Es ist eine tolle Alternative zu den Top down ppt Präsentationen, die oft langweilen. Es ist pures Wissensmanagement und ideal für Gruppen zwischen of 60 to 150 people.
 

Ihr Gewinn
Wir haben etwa 200 Großgruppenveranstaltungen konzipiert und sehr erfolgreich durchgeführt. Es haben zwischen 30 und 1000 Personen teilgenommen. Wir führten die Veranstaltungen in vielen Ländern Europas, Asiens und Afrikas durch, in verschiedenen Sprachen. Wir sind Experten all dieser Formate und der Maßschneiderungen. Sie können sich entspannen- wir machen das!





 
Large Group Interventions
synetz international Kundenstimmen
synetz international Bilder und Videos
synetz international Fallstudien
www.synetz-international.com e-letter
synetz international internationale Partnerschaften
www.synetz-international.com Kontakt
  Dr. Marion Keil
mobile 0049 163 8776875
marion.keil@synetz-international.com

Stefanie Neubeck
mobile 0049 1796659451

stefanie.neubeck@synetz-international.com

synetz - international flagsynetz - international German
Diversity Management
logo
Diversity Management
synetz - international

  Change Management Experts For
Change Architectures


 
  Change Management Strategic Change
Management


 
  Change Management International Leadership

 
  Change Management Remote Team Management

 
  Change Management Large Group Facilitation

 
  Change Management Executive Business
Coaching

 
  Change Management Diversity Management
& CSR

 
  Change Management Offshoring –
the learning journey

 
  Change Management International Consultants

 
synetz - international Clients  synetz - international Publications  synetz - international Downloads  synetz - international Contact us  synetz - international Impress  synetz - international Home synetz - international
  synetz - international
synetz - international Large Group Interventions: Future Search, Open Space, AI Summit, World Café and many more !
synetz - international synetz - international are experts at designing large group events!
synetz - international
Our service

synetz - international Future Search Conference
A great conference programme developed by Marvin Weisbord and Sandra Janoff in the U.S. in 1982. Based on a distinct, clearly defined 2.5 day conference, the Future Search Conference enables upt to 70 diverse people from an organisation to discover and plan a common future. They get a deep understanding of their shared past, recognize their present situation and develop a shared vision. We know it to be an excellent design.
 
synetz - international The Appreciative Inquiry Summit – A Future Meeting
The AI Summit brings the entire system into one room. The beauty of this event is that the whole programme is about being positive about the self, the history, the learning’s and the future, which creates a great atmosphere. In terms of participant numbers, AI Summits are not limited. They can be held with 50 or 1000 participants. They usually last for about 2 days. The topics of the summit are: the vision for a new culture, strategic goals, or any other pre-defined topic. It creates a great atmosphere to be strictly positive!
 
synetz - international World Café
A simple and very effective method to engage a medium- to large-sized group of people in intensive discussion. Through a shared topic the collective knowledge and intelligence of the group suddenly come to the fore and then creative solutions and breakthroughs for complex subjects become possible. The World Café can be integrated with other large group events. It is always fun bringing very good results.
 
synetz - international Open Space Technology
If you want to develop innovative solutions with a group of 30 to 1000 people very quickly (in 1 to 3 days) on a particular subject or group of subjects, then this is for you. We guarantee very good preparation and an even better post-event implementation process. We find the method outstanding.
 
synetz - international Speed Geeking
This is a brand new format, deriving from the US hacker scene. Speed Geeking is ideal if many people want to present something and the audience wants to get a lot of information. It is a great alternative to the top down ppt presentations, which can often be boring. It is pure knowledge management! Ideal for groups of 60 to 150 people. We love this method!
 

Your benefit
We have designed and facilitated about 200 large groups events (with between 30 to 1000 participants) in many countries and many languages. We are experts on the well-known programmes and tailor-make events specific to you needs. You may relax – we do!





 
Large Group Interventions
synetz international Testimonials
synetz international Pictures and Videos
synetz international case studies
synetz-international e-letter
synetz international international partners
synetz-international synetz-international
  Dr. Marion Keil
mobile 0049 163 8776875
marion.keil@synetz-international.com

Stefanie Neubeck
mobile 0049 1796659451

stefanie.neubeck@synetz-international.com